• review rating 5  Truly the best auto body experience I have ever had across all the GTA. They fixed my car in no time and their detailing service is immaculate. Stress free and helpful, making the negativity of car issues into a positive experience. Thank you for your awesome service!

    thumb Emma M
    1/12/2021

    review rating 5  Robert was so helpful from the moment I called until my repair was completed. He was honest and friendly, and made what could have been a stressful affair very easy. I broke my side mirror and he was able to quickly replace it and it looks great. Thank you to Robert and team!

    thumb Noor Manji
    1/08/2021

    review rating 5  Robert and his team are great. They did a fantastic job on my wrecked up car (the entire front was totalled). It basically looks good as new now. Robert and his team really take care of you and are willing to go the extra mile to provide an excellent service. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Joshua Pichardo
    12/16/2020
  • review rating 4  We recently took my husband's truck (Ford F150) to Seneca Auto Body for rust repair and a full body paint job. Brian, Jaqueline and Clayton (as well as owner Robert) were great to work with and did a fantastic job on the truck. They were all willing to answer any questions we had, kept us updated on the progress of the work and kept our best interests in mind when making suggestions. They corrected any issues we had immediately and made the entire process stress free. Not to mention, they do great work!! We would recommend Seneca Auto to anyone in the area looking for a reputable auto shop!

    thumb Tracey DaSilva
    11/30/2020

    review rating 5  I had a complex rust repair job that Robert and his team was able to complete within the timelines he had anticipated. The staff is very professional and knows their stuff really well. Robert took the time to explain the repair to me in much details, offering some alternatives and explaining all the pros & cons for each options. They use external experts for the steps in the repair they are not equipped to complete which is reassuring because you know each steps are done in the most professional ways for the best quality repair. A great local shop that has strong ethics and offers great customer service!

    thumb Emilie Bouchard
    10/30/2020

    review rating 5  Seneca Auto is a reputable and respected professional auto body business in Mississauga. I have been going there for years and would like to strongly recommend it for high-quality timely service, professionalism in customer service and attention to minor details. Every time they do so much more than what has been asked and go above and beyond customers' expectations!!! Thank you for your wonderful, positive attitude and professional service!

    thumb Liuba Revenko
    10/26/2020
  • review rating 5  Robert, the owner is amazing. He is so friendly and helpful. Great customer service.

    thumb Maricar Tardecilla
    9/20/2020

    review rating 5  Robert was extremely professional and helpful. His prices were very reasonable and he went out of his way to help me in any way he could. I also appreciated his courteousness.

    thumb Sabrin Sajan
    9/19/2020

    review rating 5  I had couple of rust, dent and cracks on my Acura ilx and had my car fixed by Robert and his team. He was very friendly and took great care of my car. Dropped it off on Monday and it was all done on Friday. No other body shop was able to provide me with a rental for free, fix all that needed work during the time I was free and within the budget I wanted to spend on fixing the issues. Keep up the great work and will definitely recommend this location over anyone else.

    thumb Ivan Ivanov
    9/10/2020
  • review rating 5  They have done auto body repair for me several times and they do a great job. The price is fair. The work is well done and the service is excellent.

    thumb E M
    8/26/2020

    review rating 5  Seneca Auto Body and the owner Robert both gave me 5 Star service, results, experience and satisfaction the two times I went to his company for body and paint repair. Robert was polite, friendly and completely honest and upfront and completely delivered what he promised. I was more than satisfied both times I brought my older Acura 3.2TL sedan to him. The work was done on time. The price was as promised. The quality was better than I expected. He also gave me a free loaner car, which was a life saver in these busy times. Hopefully I never need auto body repair again, however if I do I most certainly will go to Seneca Auto Body. Such a trustworthy gentleman and top quality and zero unpleasant surprises, so a bad experience turned out well thanks to Robert and his Seneca Auto Body. I would not hesitate to send my friends and family there if they need auto body. Their work is as good as it gets. I give them 2 thumbs up. - Richard Besner, Mississauga. August 14, 2020

    thumb UncompressedWAVmusic
    8/15/2020

    review rating 5  Extremely helpful, genuinely good people. I didn't know what to do in the situation I was in, and they help me a lot. 100% recommend.

    thumb Diego Delgado
    8/07/2020
  • review rating 5  Went to Seneca Auto Body to restore my Dodge Journey. From the beginning Robert was absolutely fantastic. He answered all my questions, making me feel comfortable. He made expert recommendations, that further illustrated his expertise in regards to vehicle restoration. Robert gave me a vehicle to drive free of charge. The work took two weeks to complete as he said it would. I must say. Robert went above and beyond restoring my Dodge. I simply love the vehicle again. The craftmanship of his restorers are top tier!!!! They did work I wasn't expecting. Robert said, he saw how I cared for the vehicle. Yes, it has a lot of memories and its paid for!!! Robert is an expert. He is kind and honest!! He has become a friend and will be doing more vehicles from my family. Thank you Robert!!!

    thumb Earl Andrew
    7/31/2020

    review rating 5  I researched many places before I chose Seneca Auto Body to do some repair and paint work on the passenger side rear fender and door of my 2016 Chev Equinox. Met Rob Fluney for my estimate and was impressed from the start with his professionalism, sincerity, and attitude. The estimate was reasonable, and in the middle range of all the estimates I received previously from other auto body shops. Rob assured me the work would be done to my satisfaction, and in a reasonable time frame. Seneca Auto Body did not disappoint me...their work was great, finished BEFORE promised day, and bang on the estimate - NO surprises! Exceptionally pleased with my experience with Seneca Auto Body, and would not hesitate for one minute in referring others to them. FANTASTIC JOB!!!! David

    thumb David Snow
    7/17/2020

    review rating 5  Wow!!!! The wonderfull and incredible people.what a job, BRAND NEW CAR. AMAZING!!!

    thumb Justin Domander
    7/03/2020
  • review rating 5  Great place to get your car's done. I got my Mazda's paint job done here. High quality work. Robert is a great guy, friendly and respectful to customers. I particularly like how suit up he stays and how professionally he presents himself. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sanket Saxena
    7/02/2020

    review rating 5  I had a great experience at Seneca Auto for my recent car body repair. The prices are very fair and the service is excellent. I received my car looking better than I first gave it in. I would highly recommend Seneca Auto for any repairs. Robert was truly a pleasure to work with!

    thumb Mahad Zaryab
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5  My brother mentioned Seneca Auto Body where he had work done on his other vehicles there.Told me that I would not be disappointed.He was so right. Met Robert who is courteous, knowledgeable and who recommended a solution to repair my pickup truck in a prompt time. I'm very satisfied with the workmanship, he has a great team in his shop.

    thumb William Lysyj
    5/23/2020
  • review rating 5  I went to Seneca Auto Body to get some body work done on my car. They were able to work within my budget, were very friendly and completed the work in a timely fashion. I was also lent a car to drive while they worked on mine, for free. I would recommend Seneca Auto Body to anybody

    thumb Ki Ro
    5/16/2020

    review rating 5  Recently I had an auto mishap and started to secure estimates for my accident. Seneca Auto Body was the first auto body shop I visited and found I needed to go no further. Robert, the owner, dealt with me in a professional, friendly and fair manner. He alleviated any concerns that I would have as to a highend repair. I would recommend everyone to check out Seneca and Robert before any other collision shop.

    thumb Alex Pinchak
    5/13/2020

    review rating 5  Great work! The car is absolutely beautiful, no damages whatsoever. Robert is very professional and such a great guy. I’m glad we found this place! Very old school and, yet, the best auto body I have ever seen! Thank you for the great job!

    thumb Bea Prezoutto
    4/17/2020
  • review rating 5  Brought in my car a couple of weeks ago to fix a major tear on the passenger side, and some wear and tear on my bumper. The team at Seneca did an excellent job fixing everything in a short turnaround time. Felt like my car was brand new. Thanks Seneca auto body! I would definitely return for any fixer uppers.

    thumb Sandra Vukovic
    4/16/2020

    review rating 5  Robert was amazing very happy with the work he did on my Hyundai genesis. Robert quoted me 1000 cheaper than the other body shops in the area. Robert provided me with a free rental while he did work on my vehicle and I'm extremely impressed with the quality of work. Apart from the business, I feel apart of the Seneca auto body family as they are all very welcoming. Don't hesitate to bring your car in for service you'll be ready to go with your new repairs in no time. Thanks again !

    thumb Dejaun Smith
    2/25/2020

    review rating 5  Robert and his staff treat you like family. I just picked up my car which was repaired in the time frame and at the price he quoted. Quality workmanship and professional service. Highly recommended!

    thumb Bob Kerr
    1/23/2020

 

Click Here for More Google Reviews