• review rating 5  Awesome! Fantastic! Trust worthy! Polite! Professional! 100/100! Robert and his team are worth every word of praise. Right from the time when I met Robert till the job was complete, he kept his word and gave a very professional service with a smile. It took just 15 minutes to get a quote, get a loaner car and get going on my way! The car was handed back within a week as promised. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the car was cleaned inside out and looked even better than before! Add on top was the complimentary bottle of touch up paint. Recommend Seneca Auto Body with my full heart and appreciation. Hats off to Robert and his team!

    thumb Subi Subramanian
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  I am adding to the many shining reviews of Robert and his team at Seneca. Kind, professional - basically the salt of the earth. They fixed my trunk latch so quickly I feel like I blinked and it was done. Finding someone you can trust is hard these days, but you can rest assured you will get great service and quality work here. Thanks, Robert, you made our day!

    thumb Naomi Miller
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  They did an awesome job on my Ford F-150 I was really pleased they were very nice and polite I recommend it to anyone

    thumb Gerry Dwyer
    7/28/2019
  • review rating 5  2007 BMW 525i – Robert and the whole staff at Seneca are kind, courteous, honest and have your well-being as top priority. When you're involved in an accident its a bit overwhelming, from insurance calls to claims to adjusters to body shop estimates etc. Robert and his team are there from the beginning and he gives you a sense of relief from day one. The work is outstanding and would recommend Seneca to anyone looking for great body shop that actually does care about you. Thanks for taking care of me! Nando

    thumb Nando Gabriele
    6/19/2019

    review rating 5  My experience at Seneca was amazing! Robert made my day! Very professional and very high quality work. A small problem with my bumper was fixed quickly and looks good as new! Would definitely recommend Seneca and will go their if I have any accidents in the future!

    thumb Elena Denissova
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  The best customer service around! Robert and him team are absolutely wonderful. I had my Mercedes GL450 fixed quickly with no issues. They guarantee their work for as long as you own the vehicle- you couldn’t ask for more!! Thank you again!

    thumb Liana Singh
    5/31/2019
  • review rating 5  I cant say enough about how GREAT Seneca Auto Body was! I heard great things from colleagues about this shop after I was in an accident and boy, were they right! The staff were very kind and helpful. They explained every step of the process.... and even had a rental car waiting for me when my vehicle was towed to their location. Seneca honestly made a very chaotic experience - very easy. I 100% recommend them! Thank you, Seneca Auto Body, for all your help!

    thumb Evelyn Bowman
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  Robert and his staff were a pleasure to deal with. Great service and top quality work. Would highly recommend.

    thumb sanjin luckin
    5/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great service, humble n friendly people. Very understanding and accommodating. Highly recommended. Robert is truly nice who knows his work and public dealing at the same time.

    thumb Samina Tauhid
    4/13/2019
  • review rating 5  This place was absolutely amazing to deal with. I brought in my 2018 Mercedes and they were able to repair perfectly in a timely manner and detailed my car very well. Rob who is the owner was extremely pleasant to deal with. He went out of his way to ensure my satisfaction and I will definitely be returning to this shop and sending family and friends. Thank you Seneca Auto!

    thumb Mohammed Halabi
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  Truly the best auto body experience I have ever had across all the GTA. The staff is extremely professional and courteous. They fixed my car in no time and their detailing service is immaculate. Stress free and helpful, making the negativity of car issues into a positive experience. Thank you for your awesome service!

    thumb Emma Wahdani
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  I was in a fender-bender that resulted in some minor damage to the rear bumper and my trailer hitch. I went to Seneca for the work after reviewing many comments on-line. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I had a very nice loaner car while the repairs were being done. When I picked up the car, I didn't notice til I got home how immaculate it was - they thoroughly cleaned it, including the mats. I would definitely use them again. My thanks to Robert and the 'family' at Seneca.

    thumb Colleen McDougall
    2/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service. Friendly staff with high quality repairs. Truck looked better than new after repairs. Inside was cleaned and detailed. I would highly recommend this shop for your repairs.

    thumb Bill LePage
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  Robert is a gentleman and a man of his word.The office staff greet you in a friendly manner. The shop staff do fantastic work. They even give you a courtesy car while the work is being done to your vehicle. Which is very rare these days. I was told the car will look like new and it did. I am very pleased we went with Seneca. I will recommend Robert and Seneca to any family or friends who require a body shop. Thanks again to all the staff !!!

    thumb Daniel Florio
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  I got in an accident the first Saturday of 2019, huge bummer. However, this experience has been wonderful because of Seneca and Robert. I got my car back within less than 2 weeks. Rob and his team made my car look brand new, it doesn’t even look like I got rear ended. He fixed everything wrong with my car. Would definitely recommend this shop. I live 45 mins away from this shop, but I’d definitely bring my car here again(hope I don’t need to).

    thumb Jasmine Matharu
    1/18/2019
  • review rating 5  This place is the absolute best! They helped me so much and were so friendly. They let me use a rental car for as long as I needed and were so caring towards me and understanding of my situation. Robert was the kindest person I have ever done business with and I will never fully be able to repay Seneca Auto Body for what they did for me. This is the place to do business - great customer service, understanding employees and the biggest hearts ever. Thanks for everything you did for me!

    thumb Melodie Shantz
    1/08/2019

    review rating 5  I had a very small job that I went to Robert for - and he still made it a priority. I also called back to try and get the job done quicker than Robert had promised and they were able to do me the favour and accommodate me. Even though it was a small job Robert still took the time to make sure I was happy and went out of his way to get it done on budget and ahead of schedule. I would not hesitate to use him again, amazing service! Thank you again!

    thumb Galen Sheehan
    11/28/2018

    review rating 3  Robert is a very very friendly and honest guy. He’s really welcoming. He tells you exactly only what you need to repair! I had my 2018 Elantra repaired here ( small dent and rust on door and quarter panel ) with a reasonable price. He did the job very quickly and gave us a loaner vehicle free of charge. Upon pick up, I saw a thin line, where it was repaired. He said it’s nothing to worry about and applied some stuff to make it look better but it’s still visible and he couldn’t fix it. Now I’m noticing that it is rusting on the part where the imperfection was. Also, the inside of my door handle was painted white although the rest 3 were black but he fixed that when I mentioned it to him. Now after a few weeks I realized that the paint on the rear door doesn’t match the other car it is a darker white.

    thumb Eilia M
    11/07/2018
  • review rating 5  Robert always takes care of everything. Going to Seneca is like going to see an old friend - you feel taken care of, and treated well, and the uneasiness of the situation ( car accident ) , dissipates, as you realize you have a team of people here to help you. Dealing with Seneca is easy, & seamless - they took care of the Insurance call, effortlessly gave me a rental, and had me on my way. No fuss. My care was returned to me in beautiful shape - the repair was flawless. Definitely miss the "neighbourhood" joint in all realms of life these days - glad to know Seneca is still that kind of joint.

    thumb sabrina colosimo
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  This place is really friendly and has excellent customer service. I went in just a few minutes until closing and they still took me in. Most importantly they are very honest and sincere, not just trying to make quick cash... these qualities are really hard to find these days. Thanks again! I’ll definitely be back for any other auto body needs.

    thumb Isaacs Obeng
    10/20/2018

    review rating 5  I had a wonderful experience going to this auto shop, Robert is a fantastic guy! I went to go get my gas cap fixed and he fixed in 10 mins without even charging me. I know this might be a one off but people like Robert are hard to find and his actions speak volumes about what kind of shop he is running. Thank you so much

    thumb Jorge Pinto
    10/17/2018
  • review rating 5  Got in a fender bender outside of Toronto and drove my car over to Robert's shop as it was open later with my work hours and had decent reviews. Very glad I did because it was fixed quickly and well. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Grant Salo
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY !!!! I visited Seneca Auto Body to get an estimate on a new Pacifica that I had damaged within 3 weeks of purchasing. Owner Robert Fluney and his staff at Seneca were not only very professional but they are a wonderfully understanding and friendly group of people. I ended up leaving my vehicle with Seneca that day and was so appreciative of a free loaner vehicle that was available and offered to me while my car was being repaired. As Robert promised within 3 days they had repaired my vehicle and it looked new again. The workmanship surpassed my expectations ... thank you Clayton ! What is equally noteworthy is that Seneca Auto Body repaired my vehicle exactly as estimated and for LESS THAN 1/2 THE PRICE I was quoted by my Chrysler dealership and another auto body shop, both of which also told me the repairs would take about 7 days. Robert runs an honest and reliable business providing top notch customer service as well as high quality workmanship. I am not someone who regularly posts google reviews however my experience with Seneca Auto Body was so exceptional that I wanted to give this company the recognition it deserves.

    thumb Lori Watson
    9/29/2018

    review rating 5  I am very happy with their service. They are very professional, friendly and efficient. I just wanted to thank you for the service that their performed on my Honda. You got it right and you did great! You can't ask for more out of an auto body repair shop. I will refer you to everyone! Thank you Robert.

    thumb Les Szczerba
    8/23/2018

 

Click Here for More Google Reviews