• review rating 5  I had a great experience at Seneca Auto for my recent car body repair. The prices are very fair and the service is excellent. I received my car looking better than I first gave it in. I would highly recommend Seneca Auto for any repairs. Robert was truly a pleasure to work with!

    thumb Mahad Zaryab
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5  My brother mentioned Seneca Auto Body where he had work done on his other vehicles there.Told me that I would not be disappointed.He was so right. Met Robert who is courteous, knowledgeable and who recommended a solution to repair my pickup truck in a prompt time. I'm very satisfied with the workmanship, he has a great team in his shop.

    thumb William Lysyj
    5/23/2020

    review rating 5  I went to Seneca Auto Body to get some body work done on my car. They were able to work within my budget, were very friendly and completed the work in a timely fashion. I was also lent a car to drive while they worked on mine, for free. I would recommend Seneca Auto Body to anybody

    thumb Ki Ro
    5/16/2020
  • review rating 5  Recently I had an auto mishap and started to secure estimates for my accident. Seneca Auto Body was the first auto body shop I visited and found I needed to go no further. Robert, the owner, dealt with me in a professional, friendly and fair manner. He alleviated any concerns that I would have as to a highend repair. I would recommend everyone to check out Seneca and Robert before any other collision shop.

    thumb Alex Pinchak
    5/13/2020

    review rating 5  Great work! The car is absolutely beautiful, no damages whatsoever. Robert is very professional and such a great guy. I’m glad we found this place! Very old school and, yet, the best auto body I have ever seen! Thank you for the great job!

    thumb Bea Prezoutto
    4/17/2020

    review rating 5  Brought in my car a couple of weeks ago to fix a major tear on the passenger side, and some wear and tear on my bumper. The team at Seneca did an excellent job fixing everything in a short turnaround time. Felt like my car was brand new. Thanks Seneca auto body! I would definitely return for any fixer uppers.

    thumb Sandra Vukovic
    4/16/2020
  • review rating 5  Robert was amazing very happy with the work he did on my Hyundai genesis. Robert quoted me 1000 cheaper than the other body shops in the area. Robert provided me with a free rental while he did work on my vehicle and I'm extremely impressed with the quality of work. Apart from the business, I feel apart of the Seneca auto body family as they are all very welcoming. Don't hesitate to bring your car in for service you'll be ready to go with your new repairs in no time. Thanks again !

    thumb Dejaun Smith
    2/25/2020

    review rating 5  Robert and his staff treat you like family. I just picked up my car which was repaired in the time frame and at the price he quoted. Quality workmanship and professional service. Highly recommended!

    thumb Bob Kerr
    1/23/2020

    review rating 5  Took my Mercedes GLK 350 here after a fender bender. Masterful workmanship & restoration by Seneca Auto Body! In addition, Robert is an absolute pleasure to deal with, a scholar and a gentleman. Thanks for your outstanding service Robert & staff 🙂 All the Best, Greg

    thumb Greg GC
    1/18/2020
  • review rating 5  I was recommended this place after someone had scratched the side of my car. Robert was such a pleasure to deal with and very honest in his recommendation to not have my side repainted. They did their best in restoring and minimizing the scratches and while the other driver offered to pay for the paint job, I appreciated Robert’s honest suggestion to leave the paint original. I’ve had my car washed since and barely notice the scratches and am very happy coming here !

    thumb bhee lieu
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  I give this place and A+++ Everyone was a god sent gift at Seneca auto. we were so jarred up from our accident and rather then just being left on our own to deal with the paper work let alone the damage to our car, they helped us through the whole process step by step. They made us feel right at home. They truly make their customers feel valued. They are amazing. Thank you so much for helping us through this long and tough process.

    thumb Shireen Sara
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  .......... A+ HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION RIGHT HERE A+ ......... An auto accident is extremely stressful. When it happens, you feel like you're on your own. Not just jarred from the accident impact, we were also sad her first car, (BMW 325i) was damaged the way it was, not to mention the wonder of if we were OK physically. We were fortunate to have chosen to work with Seneca and the owner Robert for the vehicle repair/insurance part of things. I can't tell you how lucky we were to meet them. Every step of the way, they were comforting, offering the best advice to help take care of us. They offered us a clean new vehicle to drive while we sorted out the mess we were in. We would occasionally call them back for advice and they always delivered. They have more years of experience than any one else in the area too. Seneca has taken their business to the next level; I actually believe they care about you and it isn't just about profits. Luckily everything worked out in the end for us but I must add the following, I will only choose Seneca for their services from now on, they are the best in quality, guarantee (lifetime!), pricing and customer service. Nothing beats a good hug and a 'God bless you' from the owner beyond all the great service and advice. We are grateful and offer our full recommendation to anyone in an accident claim scenario or just high end auto body work at competitive prices, no matter what you drive. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We will always remember 🙂

    thumb Davis D
    12/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Im not one to usually post online reviews but wow we were blown away by the service we received at Seneca Auto Body. Our whole experience was handled very professionally from the moment we walked through the door. Excellent customer service, competitive pricing and a very high quality of work is what you will find at Seneca Auto Body! 10/10 would recommend!

    thumb Patrick Karpierz
    12/23/2019

    review rating 5  After a great deal of stress after my wife's accident... Robert and his guys made everything go so smoothly... From contacting insurance to file report at police station!!! Excellent customer service,friendly staff!!! Great family business at the Port credit neighborhood!!!

    thumb Filipe Adao
    12/16/2019

    review rating 5  The owner is very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to guide me through a challenging insurance process and provided me with solid advice. Exceptional service overall. My car was picked up looking brand new inside and out!

    thumb Ewa Kundid
    12/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Highly recommended. Didn't know the owner. Now, I am a lifetime client. Robert took good care of me, did an excellent job on my car. Fast turn-around and fair prices. You will not be disappointed. A+

    thumb Ramin Behboudi
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Good ppl, great prices, fantastic job.. my car better now then it did before.. I would highly recommend this place hands down.. Robert thank you for everything my car looks amazing.

    thumb Rita Di Mambro
    11/16/2019

    review rating 5  Robert took care of me the second I walked into the shop to the day I picked up the car. Excellent customer experience. The quality of the service was excellent. Thank you Robert and the Seneca team.

    thumb Anurag Mathur
    11/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Extremely pleasant to deal with and great people that show real empathy. I had a dent but I was very strapped for cash with a low budget. Other body shops didn’t want to work on my issue within my means, but Seneca did and did a fantastic job. I am very happy with the service, communication throughout. They washed my car fully also! I didn’t expect that. I was planning on committing a full day to wash my interior but I was pleasantly surprised that it was done. Seneca is the place for people who understand your issue and will do their best. Highly recommended!!!

    thumb Nikita Revenko
    11/02/2019

    review rating 5  I can't say enough about Robert and Seneca. I needed a very minor repair done to my Mustang and they treated it like any major restoration. Honest, polite and reasonable. I highly recommend Seneca.

    thumb JJ Campbell
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and friendly staff! My car looked brand new when I got it back! I highly recommend this auto shop.

    thumb Elicia Sebastiano
    10/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Great place to bring your car in. They are professional, do a great job and have competitive prices. Robert knows the ins and outs and will make sure your car is 100% brand new by the time it leaves. 5 STARS!

    thumb Ricardo Rolo
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great service super friendly, thank you Robert for helping out my dad fix his rear view mirror on his Dodge pick up truck.

    thumb Martin Dziedzic
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing! The customer service was first rate. They went out of their way to make sure my car not only worked the way it should but that it also looked good. The cost was way below my budge. I appreciate everything they’ve done for me. I would definitly go back if I need help again.

    thumb VshellersV
    10/09/2019

 

Click Here for More Google Reviews