• review rating 5  Amazing work and quality, Robert is extremely friendly and his clients are his number one priority. He also supplied us with a loaner car to use while my car was being worked on. He and his staff are very friendly and honest. I'm so grateful that I chose Seneca. Best auto body shop in all of GTA

    thumb Laurin O.
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Wouldn't go anywhere else. Honest and friendly staff. Robert goes out his way to be helpful and doesnt make you wait weeks. Work is great and done properly the first time. Even supplies a loner car. Easy to find and park. Did a great job on my sons truck and kept the costs down as he is a student. Did insurance work for us on our other car as well. Sent a few people there and all have left happy.

    thumb Helen Fratton-MacDonald
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY !!!! I visited Seneca Auto Body to get an estimate on a new Pacifica that I had damaged within 3 weeks of purchasing. Owner Robert Fluney and his staff at Seneca were not only very professional but they are a wonderfully understanding and friendly group of people. I ended up leaving my vehicle with Seneca that day and was so appreciative of a free loaner vehicle that was available and offered to me while my car was being repaired. As Robert promised within 3 days they had repaired my vehicle and it looked new again. The workmanship surpassed my expectations ... thank you Clayton ! What is equally noteworthy is that Seneca Auto Body repaired my vehicle exactly as estimated and for LESS THAN 1/2 THE PRICE I was quoted by my Chrysler dealership and another auto body shop, both of which also told me the repairs would take about 7 days. Robert runs an honest and reliable business providing top notch customer service as well as high quality workmanship. I am not someone who regularly posts google reviews however my experience with Seneca Auto Body was so exceptional that I wanted to give this company the recognition it deserves.

    thumb Lori Watson
    9/29/2018
  • review rating 5  Rob, the owner of this establishment, was WONDERFUL, to deal with. Polite, respectful, patient with my multiple inquiries, always available to take a customer phone call and ensuring the repair job was complete to my full satisfaction. 5 stars for this business was EARNED and well deserved!

    thumb Bryce Leontowicz
    7/22/2018

    review rating 5  I went to see Robert and we had a conversation about doing bodywork on my car. It had rust around the wheel wells, And after explaining to me that he would cut out the rotted metal and weld in new pieces, i was happy and left my car and i was surprised he gave me a loaner car while mine was being repaired. About 5 days later i received a call from Robert explaining that my car was ready for pick up. When i arrived Robert pulled out his camera and showed me the pictures of what repairs were done. He did exactly what he explained he was going to do (see Pictures). The rot was cut out and new metal was welded in and the paint was blended in flawlessly ! I would also like to mention that they also cleaned and vacuumed my car before picking it up. I cannot tell you how happy and pleased i am at the perfection and professionalism from start to finish. If i could give more than 5 stars i would without hesitation. I would recommend Seneca to all my family and friends and to anyone else reading this review.

    thumb Steve Pearce
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  Simply the best of the best. 🙂 From authentic customer service to magic workmanship!!! It all start with Robert, a true gentleman and now a family friend !!!It so rare to see this kind of dedication to delivery value and family like hospitality in the modern world we live in.I was involved in 2 collisions, and I would not trust to go any where but Seneca Auto Body!!! I don't normally rate and review, but credit goes to where it deserves. If you are involved in a collision, go with Seneca Auto Body, you won't regret!! I highly recommenced Seneca to my family, friends and co-workers. Bonus, they even cleaned inside my car, which again going above and beyond!! They offer a free rental, while your car is in good hands.Thank you for turning a negative experience into a positive outlook!

    thumb Madushi Salgado
    8/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Great Service! I got rear ended and found Seneca Autobody while doing a search, called them up and then brought my car in to get an estimate. Robert the owner is a really friendly and honest guy and like most people said here, he only suggest to repair what needs to be repaired. I would recommend this place if you need something repaired quick and fast. They even cleaned my car when i got it back.

    thumb John Vuong
    6/22/2018

    review rating 5  This is the second time I have used the services of Seneca Auto Body. Robert is a lovely man to deal with! I would highly recommend Seneca, my vehicle looks like New and the repairs were completed a day ahead of the promised date. Keep up the great work.

    thumb Linda Lynch
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  Came in this morning with a minor scratch on my car. Met Robert, old school guy and very friendly. Robert did a quick and awesome fix without any charges. It is rare to find a honest auto body shop like this nowadays. Definitely would recommend this shop to my friends and to anyone in need of auto repair.

    thumb Chenzhe Jin
    6/30/2018

 

Click Here for More Google Reviews