• review rating 5  This is Pinky. Robert is my angel. He helped me out of his way. He is very professional and friendly with a high sense of helping the local community. I had an engine light on in my car and didn't know what went wrong but called him the first thing in the morning after I searched google for this company. He was very generous and had a free diagnostic scan in my car and explained to me what the issues were. He also explained to me what he couldn't do as they are more on the side of dealing auto body and collision. But he referred me to a reliable mechanic shop to seek further advice. He is such a gentleman and truly helpful. I would recommend this shop to anybody that this is the very first choice if you have any problems with your car. Thank you so much, Robert. You are truly the winner for Readers' Digest as the best and #1 auto shop in the past and now and in many years to come.

    thumb P N
    3/31/2021

    review rating 5  Friendly family business, excellent explanation of repairs, detailed outline of parts needed and also an added gift of touch up paint, I picked up my yaris yesterday. I am totally happy with the results and I was surprised with a complete auto detailing. Thank you so much for everything.

    thumb Donna Chacinski
    3/27/2021

    review rating 5  Robert made an unfortunate experience (car accident) a blessing in disguise. His entire team are phenomenal, and Robert is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond expectation. My car came out of Seneca Auto Body looking better than it did when I bought it! He helped me with my insurance claim, car rental, and even cleaned the interior of my car and wheels! I am so overwhelmed by the kindness extended to me by Robert and his staff that I would recommend Seneca Auto Body to anyone, including family. You are in good hands with Seneca. Thank you Robert!

    thumb Michelle Quattro
    3/11/2021
  • review rating 5  The work performed on my vehicle was impeccable and completed on-time. Robert and his office lady were very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

    thumb Jon Dahl
    3/04/2021

    review rating 5  Very honest and friendly staff. Dropped by to check a minor damage on my dad's car. They did not charge me for a single penny to fix the minor damage and it took them 15 min to fix it. Very good quality and service overall. go to this place for your auto body repairs/needs.

    thumb Neil Francia
    2/27/2021

    review rating 5  Truly the best auto body experience I have ever had across all the GTA. They fixed my car in no time and their detailing service is immaculate. Stress free and helpful, making the negativity of car issues into a positive experience. Thank you for your awesome service!

    thumb Emma M
    1/12/2021
  • review rating 5  Robert was so helpful from the moment I called until my repair was completed. He was honest and friendly, and made what could have been a stressful affair very easy. I broke my side mirror and he was able to quickly replace it and it looks great. Thank you to Robert and team!

    thumb Noor Manji
    1/08/2021

    review rating 5  Robert and his team are great. They did a fantastic job on my wrecked up car (the entire front was totalled). It basically looks good as new now. Robert and his team really take care of you and are willing to go the extra mile to provide an excellent service. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Joshua Pichardo
    12/16/2020

    review rating 4  We recently took my husband's truck (Ford F150) to Seneca Auto Body for rust repair and a full body paint job. Brian, Jaqueline and Clayton (as well as owner Robert) were great to work with and did a fantastic job on the truck. They were all willing to answer any questions we had, kept us updated on the progress of the work and kept our best interests in mind when making suggestions. They corrected any issues we had immediately and made the entire process stress free. Not to mention, they do great work!! We would recommend Seneca Auto to anyone in the area looking for a reputable auto shop!

    thumb Tracey DaSilva
    11/30/2020
  • review rating 5  I had a complex rust repair job that Robert and his team was able to complete within the timelines he had anticipated. The staff is very professional and knows their stuff really well. Robert took the time to explain the repair to me in much details, offering some alternatives and explaining all the pros & cons for each options. They use external experts for the steps in the repair they are not equipped to complete which is reassuring because you know each steps are done in the most professional ways for the best quality repair. A great local shop that has strong ethics and offers great customer service!

    thumb Emilie Bouchard
    10/30/2020

    review rating 5  Seneca Auto is a reputable and respected professional auto body business in Mississauga. I have been going there for years and would like to strongly recommend it for high-quality timely service, professionalism in customer service and attention to minor details. Every time they do so much more than what has been asked and go above and beyond customers' expectations!!! Thank you for your wonderful, positive attitude and professional service!

    thumb Liuba Revenko
    10/26/2020

    review rating 5  Robert, the owner is amazing. He is so friendly and helpful. Great customer service.

    thumb Maricar Tardecilla
    9/20/2020
  • review rating 5  Robert was extremely professional and helpful. His prices were very reasonable and he went out of his way to help me in any way he could. I also appreciated his courteousness.

    thumb Sabrin Sajan
    9/19/2020

    review rating 5  I had couple of rust, dent and cracks on my Acura ilx and had my car fixed by Robert and his team. He was very friendly and took great care of my car. Dropped it off on Monday and it was all done on Friday. No other body shop was able to provide me with a rental for free, fix all that needed work during the time I was free and within the budget I wanted to spend on fixing the issues. Keep up the great work and will definitely recommend this location over anyone else.

    thumb Ivan Ivanov
    9/10/2020

    review rating 5  They have done auto body repair for me several times and they do a great job. The price is fair. The work is well done and the service is excellent.

    thumb E M
    8/26/2020
  • review rating 5  Seneca Auto Body and the owner Robert both gave me 5 Star service, results, experience and satisfaction the two times I went to his company for body and paint repair. Robert was polite, friendly and completely honest and upfront and completely delivered what he promised. I was more than satisfied both times I brought my older Acura 3.2TL sedan to him. The work was done on time. The price was as promised. The quality was better than I expected. He also gave me a free loaner car, which was a life saver in these busy times. Hopefully I never need auto body repair again, however if I do I most certainly will go to Seneca Auto Body. Such a trustworthy gentleman and top quality and zero unpleasant surprises, so a bad experience turned out well thanks to Robert and his Seneca Auto Body. I would not hesitate to send my friends and family there if they need auto body. Their work is as good as it gets. I give them 2 thumbs up. - Richard Besner, Mississauga. August 14, 2020

    thumb UncompressedWAVmusic
    8/15/2020

    review rating 5  Extremely helpful, genuinely good people. I didn't know what to do in the situation I was in, and they help me a lot. 100% recommend.

    thumb Diego Delgado
    8/07/2020

    review rating 5  Went to Seneca Auto Body to restore my Dodge Journey. From the beginning Robert was absolutely fantastic. He answered all my questions, making me feel comfortable. He made expert recommendations, that further illustrated his expertise in regards to vehicle restoration. Robert gave me a vehicle to drive free of charge. The work took two weeks to complete as he said it would. I must say. Robert went above and beyond restoring my Dodge. I simply love the vehicle again. The craftmanship of his restorers are top tier!!!! They did work I wasn't expecting. Robert said, he saw how I cared for the vehicle. Yes, it has a lot of memories and its paid for!!! Robert is an expert. He is kind and honest!! He has become a friend and will be doing more vehicles from my family. Thank you Robert!!!

    thumb Earl Andrew
    7/31/2020
  • review rating 5  I researched many places before I chose Seneca Auto Body to do some repair and paint work on the passenger side rear fender and door of my 2016 Chev Equinox. Met Rob Fluney for my estimate and was impressed from the start with his professionalism, sincerity, and attitude. The estimate was reasonable, and in the middle range of all the estimates I received previously from other auto body shops. Rob assured me the work would be done to my satisfaction, and in a reasonable time frame. Seneca Auto Body did not disappoint me...their work was great, finished BEFORE promised day, and bang on the estimate - NO surprises! Exceptionally pleased with my experience with Seneca Auto Body, and would not hesitate for one minute in referring others to them. FANTASTIC JOB!!!! David

    thumb David Snow
    7/17/2020

    review rating 5  Wow!!!! The wonderfull and incredible people.what a job, BRAND NEW CAR. AMAZING!!!

    thumb Justin Domander
    7/03/2020

    review rating 5  Great place to get your car's done. I got my Mazda's paint job done here. High quality work. Robert is a great guy, friendly and respectful to customers. I particularly like how suit up he stays and how professionally he presents himself. Highly recommended.

    thumb Sanket Saxena
    7/02/2020
  • review rating 5  I had a great experience at Seneca Auto for my recent car body repair. The prices are very fair and the service is excellent. I received my car looking better than I first gave it in. I would highly recommend Seneca Auto for any repairs. Robert was truly a pleasure to work with!

    thumb Mahad Zaryab
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5  My brother mentioned Seneca Auto Body where he had work done on his other vehicles there.Told me that I would not be disappointed.He was so right. Met Robert who is courteous, knowledgeable and who recommended a solution to repair my pickup truck in a prompt time. I'm very satisfied with the workmanship, he has a great team in his shop.

    thumb William Lysyj
    5/23/2020

    review rating 5  I went to Seneca Auto Body to get some body work done on my car. They were able to work within my budget, were very friendly and completed the work in a timely fashion. I was also lent a car to drive while they worked on mine, for free. I would recommend Seneca Auto Body to anybody

    thumb Ki Ro
    5/16/2020

 

Click Here for More Google Reviews